Sunday, August 06, 2006

That's Just An Observation

I was fortunate to hear this little EP from Saskatchewan indie darlings Despistado early last year and fell in love immediately. Though I believe they have since disbanded due to creative differences, it was a good ride while it lasted.

Despistado - The Emergency Response EP
Track List:
1. A Stirstick's Prediction
2. Can I Please Have An Order of Girl With A Side of Confused
3. Taste This Picture
4. Bubbles
5. Hi/Fi Stereo
6. Lipstick

That's very anti-patriarchal of you

I've got lots of things to take care of before the move at the end of the month, so I shall do my best to post things, but if I'm delayed, don't be mad.