Wednesday, July 26, 2006

I Woke Up Thirsty on an Island in the Sea

I'm pretty sure anybody who's heard The Unicorns already know how great Islands are, so I won't hype them up any more. But by request, here is Return to the Sea. Obvious highlights include Humans, Rough Gem and Volcanoes.

Islands - Return to the Sea
Track List:
1. Swans (Life After Death)
2. Humans
3. Don't Call Me Whitney, Bobby
4. Rough Gem
5. Tsuxiit
6. Where There's A Will, There's A Whalebone
7. Jogging Gorgeous Summer
8. Volcanoes
9. If
10. Ones
11. Bucky Little Wing

With wings, things would be far, even if they are near

And to answer a very new question about a very old post, the lyric 'I want to be forgotten and I don't want to be reminded' comes from the Strokes song 'What Ever Happened?'

No comments: